Reviews & Ratings

4 out of 5 stars

5 stars
 
12
4 stars
 
1
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 stars
 
4
13 Reviews

 
Suzanne Benson 11/09/2017

James O'Neill 04/04/2017
Best dentist I ever had. Excellent work. Excellent bedside manner. Can't recommend this doctor enough.

Marc-Corey Faustin 06/02/2015
Great service. A bit under staffed, but final results are to be praised.

Johanna Ecker 05/21/2015
The best dentist ever. Dr. Atashbar takes time to talk to you and listens to your needs. The office staff is very professional and cheerful. A very wonderful experience.I would and have recommended other people to her.

Mary Seale 03/27/2015
I never thought of loving a tooth, but i love my new crown. It is a beautifully matched tooth. Dr. Atashbar and Tia are an amazing team! Professional, thorough and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Atashbar for any of your dental needs.
M. Seale

Aaron Berch 02/27/2015

Aaron Berch 02/27/2015

Aaron Berch 02/27/2015

Saundra Butler-Myles 01/13/2015
Dr. Atashbar is great! She is patient, professional and caringly explains your treatment plan. She provides opportunities for her patient to ask as many questions as needed to in order to feel comfortable about any future procedures. Dr. Atashbar's staff is always professional and courteous! I highly recommend her as a dentist!

Johanna Ecker 11/17/2014
Dr Atashabar and staff are very caring and professional. They take a personal interest in you and all your concerns. I'm so very pleased with all the services I have received in the years I've been coming and recommend her services when ever I can.

12